Jeanni Gould Jeanni's Books Jeanni's Music
A Woman's Heart (Music CD)
(Music CD)

"A Woman's Heart"

1.  His Love Will Bring You Home Listen
2.  Only This Morning Listen
3.  Child of Heaven Listen
4.  A Single Heart Listen
5.  I Believe in Families/Love at Home Listen
Download Sheet Music
6.  Glory Listen
7.  Bread of Life Listen
8.  I Hear a Knock Listen
9.  A Woman of Virtue Listen
10.  House of Faith Listen
11.  Alleluia Listen
12.  Pure as Prayer Listen

SPECIAL GIFT OFFER—3 CDs for only $39.95

ALSO AVAILABLE—A Woman's Heart (Instrumental Version)

A Woman's Heart (Instrumental CD) (Instrumental)

All the beauty of the original, but without vocals.
Perfect for reverent moments. Great for practice or performance.